Leadership and Board of Directors

Cayuga Medical Center Leadership

Marty Stallone, MD

President and CEO

John Collett

CFO / VP of Finance

Lloyd Darlow, MD

VP of Clinical Integration

Ellen Dugan

VP of Service Lines

David Evelyn, MD

VP of Medical Affairs

Brian Forrest

VP of Human Resources

Tracey Gates


Deb Raupers, RN

VP of Patient Services

John Turner

VP of Public Relations

Tony Votaw


Cayuga Health System Board of Directors

Larry Baum, Chair

Kyle Tuttle, Vice-Chair

Greg Hartz, Treasurer

Tom LiVigne, Secretary

Suzanne Blowers

James Brown

Dr. Rev. Kenneth Clarke

Gary Ferguson

John Lambert, MD

Joel Malina

Jerry Mickelson

Eunice Nayo, MD

Carl Sgrecci

Rick Weakland

Fred Wickham

Paula Younger

John Rudd, CHS President & CEO, ex-officio

Jim Watson, SH President & CEO, ex-officio

Marty Stallone, MD, CMC President & CEO, ex-officio

Julie Campbell, MD, CMC Medical Staff President, ex-officio

Ben Saks, DO, Schuyler Medical Staff President, ex-officio

Skip Hewitt, CMC Auxiliary President, ex-officio

Kitty Shallenberger, Schuyler Auxiliary President, ex-officio

Font Resize